Sunday, 18 August 2013

Vegan Junk Food...Oreos...

I think pretty much everyone knows that Oreos are vegan, I'm kinda late to this party.  They are my new favourites! Amazing!

Here's the ingredients.  There's a suitable for vegetarians label on the other end of the packet too.

What have you been eating?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting!

You can also find me on Twitter @secondhandsusie and Facebook